south USA ChangShu Suzhou ShenZhen Taiwan Malaysia Thailand Singapore Europe East USA 新汗布夏爾州 West USA Contact Us



Joe Beers
900 Cummings Center, Suite 305U, Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: +1-617-3204111
jbeers@gcegss.com 

 

Bo Kim
5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 320

Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: +1-408-204-8216
Bkim@gcegss.com

Michael Rogal
5201 Great America Parkway

Suite 320
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: +1-617-694-4355
mrogal@gcegss.com



David Fletcher
Sales Director/GCE Europe
15 St. Mary's Avenue
Harrogate
HG2 OLP
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7850 328502
dfletcher@gcegss.com



Irene Chung
Customer Service Manager/GCE Taiwan
No.113 ShiYuan Rd, ChungLi Ind Park., Taoyuan 320, Taiwan.
Tel: +88634612541 Ext:22314
irene_chung@gce.com.tw



Johnson Wang
Customer Service Vice Director/GCE Suzhou
No.238 Jin Feng Rd, Suzhou 215011, China
Tel: +8651266612238 Ext:35670
johnson.wang@gcecn.com 


Johnson Wang
Customer Service Vice Director/GCE ChangShu Factory
ChangShu SouthEast Economic Development Area, ChangShu, China.
Tel: +8651252355235 Ext:85670
johnson.wang@gcecn.com 

 

Sean Shy
Customer Service Vice Director/GCE ShenZhen
MeLiGaYun Street., Long Hua Town, Shen Zhen, China
Tel:+8613510810650
sean_shy@gce.com.tw


Thailand - Under Organizations
Malaysia – Under Organizations
Temporary Contact to:
Customer Service Center/Quality Department
Customer Service Manager/GCE Taiwan
No.113 ShiYuan Rd, ChungLi Ind Park., Taoyuan 320, Taiwan.
中壢市西園路113號
Tel: +88634612541 Ext:22300
quality@gce.com.tw


Malaysia – Under Organizations
Temporary Contact to:
Customer Service Center/Quality Department
Customer Service Manager/GCE Taiwan
No.113 ShiYuan Rd, ChungLi Ind Park., Taoyuan 320, Taiwan.
中壢市西園路113號
Tel: +88634612541 Ext:22300
quality@gce.com.tw


Customer Service Head-Center/GCE
No.113 ShiYuan Rd, ChungLi Ind Park., Taoyuan 320, Taiwan.
中壢市西園路113號
Tel: +88634612541 Ext:22300
Contact To:
quality@gce.com.tw


 
Copyright ®2003, Gold Circuit Electronics. All Rights Reserved.
Home Page About GCE Technology Product Quality Sales History Customer Service Human  Resource Location Contact Us 中文(繁) About GCE Technology Product Quality Sales History Customer Service Human  Resource Location Contact Us GCE-online